This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


The Partners

Dr Ben R Davies

MA MB BCh (Cambridge 1979)*

Dr Kevin E Jones

MB BCh DRCOG (Cardiff 1978)*

Dr Alan J Williams

MBBS MRCGP (London 1982)

Dr Christopher Treharne

MB ChB (Cardiff 1983)*

Dr Rhys G Huws

MB BCh (Cardiff 1983)*

Dr Jane K Pritchett

MB BCh MRCGP (Cardiff 1998)

Dr Sarah L Brown

DFFP DRCOG MRCGP (Southampton 2000)

Dr Sara E Thomas

MB BCh MRCP MRCGP (Cardiff 2010)

Dr Alun S Davies


Dr Suelen BS Markham

MBChB BSc (Hons) DFSRH MRCGP (Cardiff 2010)

* denotes Welsh speakers

NHS WalesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website